We’ve had some great author interviews so far in 2011 – here’s a quick recap in case you missed one.

The winner from last week’s Author Spotlight with April Gardner is Nutty4Coupons! Please email my assistant Amy with your mailing address. (amy@litfusegroup.com)

April Gardner https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/04/author-spotlight-april-gardner.html

Laura Hilton https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/04/author-spotlight-laura-hilton.html

Mary DeMuth https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/02/author-spotlight-with-mary-demuth.html

P.L Gaus https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/03/author-spotlight-pl-gaus.html

Judy Christie https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/03/author-spotlight-judy-christie.html

Mel Starr https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/03/author-spotlight-mel-starr.html

CJ Darlington https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/03/author-spotlight-cj-darlington.html

Joanna Weaver https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/02/author-spotlight-joanna-weaver.html

Judy Baer https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/02/author-spotlight-judy-baer-and-kindle.html

Marta Perry https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/02/author-spotlight-marta-perry.html

Ann Gahart https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/02/author-spotlight-ann-gabhart.html

Patti Lacy https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/01/author-spotlight-patti-lacy.html

Lynn Dove https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/01/author-spotlight-lynn-dove.html

Cara Putman https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2010/01/author-spotlight-cara-putman.html

Jill Savage https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/01/author-spotlight.html

Good Things are Coming!

Find out first when you sign up for my email newsletter.

Consider yourself invited to sign up for my newsletter and get the behind-the-scenes scoop, info on freebies and giveaways, and more. Also, by signing up, you will receive the first chapters of some bestselling books. A small way to say I’m glad we’ve connected!

You have Successfully Subscribed!