We’ve had some great author interviews the last few weeks – here’s a quick recap in case you missed one. (And be sure to visit the posts and see if you won a book – several of you haven’t emailed with your address!

The winner from last week’s Author Spotlight with Ira Wagler is Jennifer Jung! Please email my assistant Amy with your mailing address. (amy@litfusegroup.com)

Ira Wagler https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/06/author-spotlight-ira-wagler.html

Catherine Richmond https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/06/author-spotlight-catherine-richmond-and.html (you can still enter to win the Kindle)

Joan Wolf https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/06/author-spotlight-joan-wolf-and-kindle.html

Tim Sinclair https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/05/author-spotlight-tim-sinclair.html

Celeste Butrym https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/05/author-spotlight-celeste-butrym.html

Jeanette Windle https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/05/welcome-to-author-spotlight-each-week.html

Lori Nader Gray https://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/05/author-spotlight-lori-nader-gray.html

Good Things are Coming!

Find out first when you sign up for my email newsletter.

Consider yourself invited to sign up for my newsletter and get the behind-the-scenes scoop, info on freebies and giveaways, and more. Also, by signing up, you will receive the first chapters of some bestselling books. A small way to say I’m glad we’ve connected!

You have Successfully Subscribed!