Click on any of the books to view descriptions of each book in the series.

The Bishop’s Family Series


Stoney Ridge Seasons Series


Eagle Hill Series



The Lancaster County Series

The Adventures of Lily Lapp Series

The Adventures of Lily Lapp Series

Earlier Books Written by Suzanne

earlier books


Good Things are Coming!

Find out first when you sign up for my email newsletter.

Consider yourself invited to sign up for my newsletter and get the behind-the-scenes scoop, info on freebies and giveaways, and more. Also, by signing up, you will receive the first chapters of some bestselling books. A small way to say I’m glad we’ve connected!

You have Successfully Subscribed!