Author Spotlight Round Up!

We’ve had some great author interviews so far in 2011 – here’s a quick recap in case you missed one.

The winner from last week’s Author Spotlight with April Gardner is Nutty4Coupons! Please email my assistant Amy with your mailing address. (amy@litfusegroup.com)

April Gardner http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/04/author-spotlight-april-gardner.html

Laura Hilton http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/04/author-spotlight-laura-hilton.html

Mary DeMuth http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/02/author-spotlight-with-mary-demuth.html

P.L Gaus http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/03/author-spotlight-pl-gaus.html

Judy Christie http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/03/author-spotlight-judy-christie.html

Mel Starr http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/03/author-spotlight-mel-starr.html

CJ Darlington http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/03/author-spotlight-cj-darlington.html

Joanna Weaver http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/02/author-spotlight-joanna-weaver.html

Judy Baer http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/02/author-spotlight-judy-baer-and-kindle.html

Marta Perry http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/02/author-spotlight-marta-perry.html

Ann Gahart http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/02/author-spotlight-ann-gabhart.html

Patti Lacy http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/01/author-spotlight-patti-lacy.html

Lynn Dove http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/01/author-spotlight-lynn-dove.html

Cara Putman http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2010/01/author-spotlight-cara-putman.html

Jill Savage http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/01/author-spotlight.html

About Suzanne

Suzanne Woods Fisher writes bestselling, award winning fiction and non-fiction books about the Old Order Amish for Revell Books. Her interest in the Plain People began with her Old Order German Baptist grandfather, raised in Franklin County, Pennsylvania. Suzanne's app, Amish Wisdom, delivers a daily Amish proverb to your phone or iPad. She writes a bi-monthly column for Christian Post and Cooking & Such magazine. She lives with her family in California and raises puppies for Guide Dogs for the Blind. To Suzanne's way of thinking, you can't take life too seriously when a puppy is running through your house with someone's underwear in its mouth.

Comments

  1. where’s my post? not writing the whole post out again lol you missed a typo mods