Author Spotlight Roundup

Suzanne Author Spotlight

Welcome to Author Spotlight! Each week will feature a different author. We’ll get the scoop behind their writing life and dish a little. The authors will also be giving away a copy of their latest book. FUN.

The winner from last Author Spotlight with Kristen Heitzmann is Connie Ruggles! Please email my assistant Christen with your mailing address. (ckrumm@litfusegroup.com)

This week we are highlighting our Spotlight authors from this past year. Enjoy and I hope you have a blessed New Year!   

Mary Ann Kirby — http://suzannewoodsfisher.com/blog/2012/02/author-spotlight-mary-ann-kirby/

Julie Klassen — http://suzannewoodsfisher.com/blog/2012/03/this-week-on-author-spotlight-julie-klassen/

Kim Sawyer — http://suzannewoodsfisher.com/blog/2012/04/author-spotlight-kim-sawyer/

Carey Bailey — http://suzannewoodsfisher.com/blog/2012/04/author-spotlight-carey-bailey/

Shannon Dittemore — http://suzannewoodsfisher.com/blog/2012/07/author-spotlight-shannon-dittemore/

Sibella Giorello — http://suzannewoodsfisher.com/blog/2012/08/author-spotlight-sibella-giorello-2/

Lisa Bogart — http://suzannewoodsfisher.com/blog/2012/10/author-spotlight-lisa-bogart/

Which Author Spotlight from this year was your favorite?