Author Spotlight round up!

Suzanne Author Spotlight

Welcome to Author Spotlight! Each week will feature a different author. We’ll get the scoop behind their writing life and dish a little. The authors will also be giving away a copy of their latest book. FUN.

The winner from last week’s Author Spotlight with  is Southern Gal! Please email my assistant Amy with your mailing address. (amy@litfusegroup.com)

This week we are highlighting our recent Spotlight authors.  Leave a comment on this post for a chance to win a copy of my new book, Amish Values for Your Famly!

Also, have you been leaving a comment for a chance to win a book? Be sure to check the post links below to see if you won.

Janet Holm McHenry http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/08/author-spotlight-janet-holm-mchenry.html

Cindy Woodsmall http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/08/author-spotlight-cindy-woodsmall.html

Kelly Long http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-spotlight-with-kelly-long.html

Wanda Brunstetter http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-spotlight-wanda-brunstetter.html

Hilary Manton Lodge http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-spotlight-hillary-manton-lodge.html

Gayle Roper http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-spotlight-gayle-roper.html

Kathleen Fuller http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-spotlight-kathleen-fuller.html