Author Spotlight Round Up!

Suzanne Author Spotlight

We’ve had some great author interviews the last few weeks – here’s a quick recap in case you missed one. (And be sure to visit the posts and see if you won a book – several of you haven’t emailed with your address!

The winner from last week’s Author Spotlight with Ira Wagler is Jennifer Jung! Please email my assistant Amy with your mailing address. (amy@litfusegroup.com)

Ira Wagler http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/06/author-spotlight-ira-wagler.html

Catherine Richmond http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/06/author-spotlight-catherine-richmond-and.html (you can still enter to win the Kindle)

Joan Wolf http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/06/author-spotlight-joan-wolf-and-kindle.html

Tim Sinclair http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/05/author-spotlight-tim-sinclair.html

Celeste Butrym http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/05/author-spotlight-celeste-butrym.html

Jeanette Windle http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/05/welcome-to-author-spotlight-each-week.html

Lori Nader Gray http://suzannewoodsfisher.blogspot.com/2011/05/author-spotlight-lori-nader-gray.html